تصفح حول هذا الموقع All 4 books

أكثر من In addition to the newly published Tar Sands Diplomat, Keith has written four books as part of the MacBride Museum's Yukon Kids Series.

  • Four fun, exciting historical adventure novels for readers aged 10-14
  • Set in Alaska and the Yukon during the Klondike Gold Rush
  • Told in the voices of four energetic Northern youngsters
  • Illustrated by Northern kids, descendents of Klondike Gold Rush Stampeders, and written by Northern author

التالى “A wild ride... Equal parts historical fact and pure entertainment” - Yukon News

استخدم هذا الرابط “Colorful Yukon characters ... raucous adventures” - Whitehorse Star “The Yukon Kids Series is a terrific adventure, plus a fun way for kids to connect with their community’s history. It’s part of the Museum’s goal of bringing history to life. Since the series began in 2006, hundreds of children have visited the museum and participated in related camps and activities.” - MacBride Museum Executive Director

تداول الخيارات الثنائية مع دفعة أولى منخفضة Aurore of the Yukon cover

قراءة رائعة  

لدينا نظرة خاطفة هنا مستقبل الاسهم في السعودية Aurore of the Yukon - the classic that started the series.

معلومات خاصة  


Yukon Secret Agents cover


افضل الاسهم ربحا2014 Yukon Secret Agents - Aurore and Kip are back, this time as secret agents during the Alaska-Canada boundary dispute of 1903!





Yukon River Ghost cover


مورد Yukon River Ghost - a ghost story in a real Yukon ghost town. What can Papillon see that no one else can?!





Game on Yukon cover Game on Yukon - the thrilling tale of the Yukon's only challenge for the Stanley Cup, as Kip and Yves follow the Dawson City Nuggets to their show down with the Ottawa Silver Seven.




TarSandsDiplomatCover The Tar Sands Diplomat - Keith's newest book, a satirical diplomatic thriller set in Brussels where he was posted with the Canadian foreign service before he returned to the Yukon and started the Aurore series.